ESP ESP
Erik NOYA CARDONA

Erik NOYA CARDONA

Federación Española de Deportes de Montaña y Escalada Age: 28 Hometown: A Guarda (Pontevedra)
RESULTS
IFSC Europe - Continental Cup (S) - Laval (FRA) 2022
Saturday, 22 October 2022
1st SPEED MEN
RESULTS >>
IFSC - Climbing World Cup (L,S) - Jakarta (INA) 2022
Monday, 26 September 2022
12th SPEED MEN
RESULTS >>
IFSC - Climbing World Cup (L,S) - Edinburgh (GBR) 2022
Sunday, 11 September 2022
3rd SPEED MEN
RESULTS >>
IFSC Europe - Continental Championships (B,S,L) - Munich (GER) 2022
Thursday, 18 August 2022
4th SPEED MEN
RESULTS >>
IFSC Europe - Continental Cup (S) - Mezzolombardo (ITA) 2022
Saturday, 30 July 2022
1st SPEED MEN
RESULTS >>
IFSC Europe - Continental Cup (L,S) - Žilina (SVK) 2022
Sunday, 17 July 2022
1st SPEED MEN
RESULTS >>
IFSC - Climbing World Cup (L,S) - Chamonix (FRA) 2022
Sunday, 10 July 2022
2nd SPEED MEN
RESULTS >>
IFSC - Climbing World Cup (L,S) - Villars (SUI) 2022
Saturday, 2 July 2022
13th SPEED MEN
RESULTS >>
IFSC Europe - Continental Cup (S) - Innsbruck (AUT) 2022
Tuesday, 21 June 2022
2nd SPEED MEN
RESULTS >>
IFSC - Climbing World Cup (B,S) - Salt Lake City (USA) 2022
Monday, 30 May 2022
7th SPEED MEN
RESULTS >>
IFSC - Climbing World Cup (B,S) - Salt Lake City (USA) 2022
Monday, 23 May 2022
9th SPEED MEN
RESULTS >>
IFSC - Climbing World Cup (B,S) - Seoul (KOR) 2022
Sunday, 8 May 2022
11th SPEED MEN
RESULTS >>
IFSC Europe - Continental Cup (L,S) - Laval (FRA) 2021
Sunday, 24 October 2021
17th SPEED MEN
RESULTS >>
IFSC - Climbing World Championships (B,L,S) - Moscow 2021
Tuesday, 21 September 2021
2nd SPEED MEN
RESULTS >>
IFSC - Climbing World Cup (L,S) - Villars (SUI) 2021
Saturday, 3 July 2021
23rd SPEED MEN
RESULTS >>
IFSC Europe - Continental Cup (S) - Gaflenz (AUT) 2021
Sunday, 27 June 2021
10th SPEED MEN
RESULTS >>
IFSC Europe - Continental Cup (S) - Innsbruck (AUT) 2021
Wednesday, 23 June 2021
5th SPEED MEN
RESULTS >>
IFSC Climbing Worldcup (L, S) - Chamonix (FRA) 2019
Saturday, 13 July 2019
20th SPEED MEN
RESULTS >>
IFSC Climbing Worldcup (L, S) - Villars (SUI) 2019
Saturday, 6 July 2019
25th SPEED MEN
RESULTS >>
RANKING
BOULDER LEAD SPEED
IFSC Climbing World Cup 2021
- - 36th
IFSC Climbing World Cup 2019
- - 36th
PERSONAL INFORMATION

© 2019 ifsc-climbing.org    All Rights Reserved